Staff Email Addresses

Teacher’s Contact Details


To further improve communication with your child’s class teacher, I am pleased to copy below their respective email addresses.


Parents are asked to note, however that these addresses should only be used to request or submit non urgent information and that pupils absence and urgent change of pick up information must still be notified via the school office.


Urgent or non urgent information can also continue to be shared via the children’s reading journals, homework diaries (KS2) and the communication books which are available at the start of each day outside EYFS and KS1 classrooms.


Nursery                   Mrs Ogilvie       

                                Mrs Lancaster 

Reception                 Mrs Dean        

                                Mrs Howe        

                                Miss Churchill  

Year 1                      Miss Smith       

                                Miss Britnell    

Year 2                     Mrs Dakin         

                                Mrs Clark          

                                Mrs Thomas     

Year 3                     Mrs Clark            

                               Mr Anderson     

                               Mrs Henderson  

Year 4                     Mrs Kitching       

                               Miss Brown        

Year 5                     Mrs Cooper         

                               Mr Lebbon        

Year 6                    Miss Collen        

                              Miss Ashwell      



                               Mr Harrison      

                               Mrs May            


Admin Team             Mrs Fitzgerald 

                                Mrs Wilson       

Finance                     Mrs Adams