Staff Email Addresses

Teacher’s Contact Details

 

To further improve communication with your child’s class teacher, I am pleased to copy below their respective email addresses.

 

Parents are asked to note, however that these addresses should only be used to request or submit non urgent information and that pupils absence and urgent change of pick up information must still be notified via the school office.

 

Urgent or non urgent information can also continue to be shared via the children’s reading journals, homework diaries (KS2) and the communication books which are available at the start of each day outside EYFS and KS1 classrooms.

 

Nursery                   Mrs Ogilvie                aogilvie@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk 

                                Mrs Lancaster           clancaster@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Reception                 Mrs Dean                  sdean@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                                Mrs Howe                  showe@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                                Miss Churchill            schurchill@st-andrewspri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 1                      Miss Smith                 lsmith@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                                Mrs Sirisena              jsirisena@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 2                     Miss Dahling               ldahling@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                                Mrs Murray                 kmurray@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk 

                                Mrs Thomas               ethomas@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 3                     Mrs Clark                    vclark@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk  

                               Mr Anderson               wanderson@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                               Mrs Goodings              bgoodings@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 4                     Miss Brown                 sbrown@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk  

                               Miss Fenn                   kfenn@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 5                     Mrs Cole                    pcole@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                               Mrs Dakin                  adakin@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk  

                               Mrs Kitching               dkitching@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Year 6                    Mr Lebbon                   delebbon@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                              Mrs Cooper                  dcooper@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                         

 

                               Mr Harrison                head@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                               Mrs May                      amay@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

 

Admin Team             Mrs Fitzgerald           office@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

                                Mrs Wilson                 lwilson@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk

Finance                     Mrs Adams                 finance@st-andrews-pri.cambs.sch.uk